Until further notice, we are closing public access to our office. Clients will no longer be able to enter the office unless special arrangements have been made.

CLASSIC will be closed on the following dates:

  • Friday November 6, 2020
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020
  • December 24 to 31, 2020
  • Friday January 1, 2021
  • Friday January 29, 2021
  • Friday February 12, 2021
  • Monday February 15, 2021
  • Friday March 12, 2021
  • Friday April 2, 2021
  • Monday April 5, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Monday May 24, 2021
  • Friday June 18, 2021
  • Thursday July 1, 2021
  • Friday July 2, 2021
  • Friday July 30, 2021
  • Monday August 2, 2021
  • Friday September 3, 2021
  • Monday September 6, 2021
  • Monday October 11, 2021
  • Friday October 8, 2021
  • Thursday November 11, 2021
  • Friday November 12, 2021
  • Friday December 24, 2021
  • December 25, 2021 to January 1, 2022